FUNNY TEXTS

 
~ Romance Mathematics ~
Smart Man + Smart Woman = Romance
Smart Man + Dumb Woman = Affair
Dumb Man + Smart Woman = Marriage
Dumb Man + Dumb Woman = Pregnancy
If u r stressed, you’ll get pimples..
if u cry,u’ll get wrinkles..
So, y don’t u smile & get dimples?
I have lots of jokes in my inbox,
But I can’t send you all of them,
It will take a lot of time,
So I’m sending you just 1 joke
.
.
.
“You are so beautiful”
 
God made us body parts for a reason.
Eyes: to look at you
Hands: to pray for you
Mind: to remember you
Heart: to miss you
and…
Legs: to kick you if u ever forget me!!
 
Wife:-I will die.
Husband:- I will also die.

Wife:-why will you die?
Husband:- because I can’t bear that much happiness

 
Gang of Santa-Banta broke a bank, but instead of cash they find
bottles of chilled red wine…
happily they drink and left
next day headline

~ Braking News ~

“Blood Bank Robbed”

 
Aftr robbing d Bank, robber 2 clerk: Did u see me robbing?
Clerk: Yes.
Robber shot him dead & asked d next clerk: Did u?
2nd clerk: No, But my wife saw u!
 
Birdy birdy in the sky dropped a poopy in my eye,
I don’t worry I don’t cry,
I’m just happy that cows can’t fly!
Hello, this is GOD. I make few bad creations but you are the worst monster I ever realised. My apologies on behalf of the whole world.
 
Sweet candies are nice to eat …
Sweet words are easy to say …
but, sweet ppl are hard to find …
OH MY GOD! how did u find me?
 
 
 
Girl: when we get married, i want to share all your worries, troubles and lighten your burden. boy: it’s very kind of you, darling, but i don’t have any worries or troubles. girl: well that is because we aren’t married yet
 
Newton’s Law of Romance LOVE CAN NEITHER BE CREATED NOR BE DESTROYED, IT CAN ONLY BE CHANGED FROM ONE FORM TO ANOTHER
 
 
Twinkle twinkle little star,
you should know what you are,
and once you know what you are,
Mental hospital is not so far.
Q: If a devil catches ur wife, wat wud u do?
A: U can do nothing. If devil has committed a mistake let him face the consequences.
 
Its INTERNATIONAL GOOD LOOKING DAY! send this to someone that you think is gorgeous, dont send it to me as I have had 100s already
This message was sent exclusively for the handsome and the beautiful. We have obviously sent it to the wrong number. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience
 
Marriage:
It’s an agreement in which a man loses his bachelor degree and a woman gains her master
girl friends are like mobile phone, whenever you want happiness just check inbox, whenever u want to cry check out box, and whenever u want to enjoyment just plug in your charger and enjoy.
 
Husband asks, Do you know the meaning of WIFE.
It means…Without Information Fighting Everytime!
WIFE satys No, it means –
With Idiot for Ever.

One comment on “FUNNY TEXTS

Leave a Reply

